Staff Directory

Roger Greene.jpg

The Rev. Roger S. Greene
Rector
513-474-4445
rogerg@sainttimothys.com

Alex Martin1.JPG

The Rev. Alexander D. Martin
Associate Priest
513-474-4445
alexm@sainttimothys.com

Ellen Cook.jpg

The Rev. Dr. Ellen P. Cook
Deacon
513-474-4445
ellenc@sainttimothys.com

Judy Gardner.jpg

Judy Gardner
Director of Children's Spiritual Formation
513-474-4445
judyg@sainttimothys.com

Nancy Schwartz.jpg

Nancy Schwartz
Parish Administrator
513-474-4445
nancys@sainttimothys.com

IMG_0348 (2).jpg

Daniel T. Parsley
Director of Music
513-474-4445
danp@sainttimothys.com

   

John Crandall
Organist
513-474-4445
johnc@sainttimothys.com

Dees, Joyce.jpg

Joyce Dees
Bookkeeper
513-474-4445
joyced@sainttimothys.com